OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS
“When we give cheerfully and accept gratefully, everyone is blessed.”
Maya Angelou

Aimee O'Connor
Vice President of Fundraising M & T Bank
Aoconnor1@mtb.com

Angie Wells
GTP
Angela.wells@globaltungsten.com

Ashley Botts
Tuscarora Wayne
abotts@twmic.com

Bob Hugo, Past President
State Farm
bob.hugo.bt7s@statefarm.com

Brandi Franklin, Vice President of Allocations
Gannon & Associates
bfranklin@gannonassociates.com

Constance Spaulding
Retired Dupont
caspaulding@earthlink.net

Eric Schoonover
Schoonover Plumbing and Plumbing
eric@schooinc.com

Elaine Elliott
Retired Dupont
emeobxnc@gmail.com

Irene Radigan
Radigan Broadcasting Group
Irene@myhometowntoday.com

Stacy Garrity
Treasurer State of PA
garritysl@patreasury.gov

Todd Boyles
Martha Lloyd
tboyles@marthalloyd.org

Stacee Harer, President
State Farm
Stacee.harer.sgik@statefarm.com

Nancy Williams
Dandy Mini Markets
nwilliams@Williamsoil.com

Lindsey Bliss, Secretary
PS Bank
lbliss@psbanking.com

Jody Place
First Energy
jplace@firstenergycorp.com

Kristi Tunnicliff
P & G
Tunnicliff.kl@pg.com

Jason Krise, Treasurer
First Energy
jkrise@firstenergycorp.com

Irma Henson
Irmahenson2022@gmail.com

Jonah Howe
Chesapeake Oil
jhowe@chiefog.com

Rhonnda Claiborne
Central Bradford Chamber
rhonnda@towandawysox.com

John Secor
Henry Dunn
John.secor@henrydunn.com

Sue Conner
Williams
susan.conner@williams.com