The United Way of Bradford County Board of Directors is happy to announce Chesapeake Energy as their 2024/2025 Corporate Sponsor!

Joan Smith-Reese Executive Director
Lissa Clayborn VITA Program Coordinator,
MaryGrace Holcomb Administrative Assistant

Aimee O’Connor M & T Bank – President
Barbara Kropelnicki Vision Federal Credit Union
Betty Jo Morris Chesapeake Energy
Bill Bustin Rovertown
Bob Hugo Retired, State Farm Insurance
Constance Spaulding Retired, DuPont
Crystal Chilson Jeld-Wen
Darlene Innocenzo Retired, Towanda School District
Dave Burch Retired, Lockheed Martin
Father Dan Storrs Holy Name of Mary Catholic Chapel
Jason Krise First Energy/Penelec
Jody Place Retired, First Energy/Penelec
John Secor Dunn Insurance
Johnny Williams The Morning Times
Kathy West Transco – A Marmon Rail Company
Kelly White Lackawanna College
Kristi Tunnicliff P&G
Kristine Victory Tuscarora Wayne Group
Madison Strope MGannon Associates
Pam Young Realty ONE
Samantha Hadlock Williams Field Services
Stacee Harer State Farm Insurance, Past President
Stacy Garrity PA State Treasurer
Taylor Myer DuPont
Toddy Boyles Martha Lloyd Community Service